Site menu:





For details, you may contact in the following address:

Via e-mail:

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Vijay P. Singh, Ph.D., D.Sc., P.E., P.H., Hon. D. WRE
Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering & Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas 77843-2117, USA
Phone: (01)-(979)845-7028; Cell: (01)-(979)-820-4227
Fax: (01)-(979)-862-3442
Email:vsingh@tamu.edu

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Mritunjay Kumar Singh, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, India[drmks29@rediffmail.com]

Groundwater Geology and Hydrogeology

Section Editor

Prof. D.C. Singhal [dcsinghal@rediffmail.com]

Associate Editors

Prof. L. Elango[elango34@hotmail.com]
Prof. Janardan Raju[rajunj@mail.jnu.ac.in]
Dr. P. S. Kulkarni[drkulkarnips@rediffmail.com]

Groundwater Prospecting and Exploration, and Aquifer Characterization and Mapping

Section Editor

Prof. M Israel[mohdfes@iitr.ernet.in]

Associate Editors

Dr. V.S. Singh[vssingh77@hotmail.com]
Prof. G.S. Yadava[prof_gsyadav_bhu@yahoo.co.in]
Dr. N. C. Mondal[ncmngri@gmail.com]
Prof. B R Chahar[chahar@civil.iitd.ac.in]

Groundwater Recharge, Managed Aquifer Recharge, Wells, Well Design and Tube Wells

Section Editor

Prof. M. K. Jha[madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in]

Associate Editors

Dr. D.V. Reddy[dvr_ngri@yahoo.co.in]
Prof. C. Mayilswami[ceemayil@gmail.com]

Groundwater Chemistry and Pollution and Solute Transport Modelling

Section Editor

Prof. A. L. Ramnathan[alrjnu@gmail.com]

Associate Editors

Prof. A. K. Kesari[akeshari@civil.iitd.ernet.in]
Dr. G. Suresh Kumar[gskumar@iitm.ac.in]
Prof. Naveen Kumar[nks_1953@yahoo.co.in]

Groundwater Flow Modeling and Groundwater-Surface water Interaction, Statistics, Probability and Stochastic Processes

Section Editor

Prof. A. K. Rastogi[akr@civil.iitb.ac.in]

Associate Editors

Prof. T.I.Eldho[eldho@civil.iitb.ac.in]
Dr. S.N. Rai[snrai_ngri@yahoo.co.in]
Prof. M. Sekhar[muddu@civil.iisc.ernet.in]
Dr. Shakeel Ahmed[shakeelahmed@ngri.res.in]
Dr. Amartya Kumar Bhattacharya[dramartyakumar@gmail.com]

Groundwater Systems Planning and Management, including Groundwater Economics, Politics, and Sociology

Section Editor

Dr. Tushaar Shah[t.shah@cgiar.org]

Associate Editors

Dr. Gautam Gupta[gupta_gautam1966@yaho]
Prof. Deepak Kashyap[dkashfce@iitr.ernet.in]
Prof. Mohan Kumar M S[msmk@civil.iisc.ernet.in]
Prof. S. Mohan[prof_smohan@yahoo.com]

International Board of Advisors

Prof. M. Aral, USA[mustafa.aral@ce.gatech.edu]
Prof. G. Jacks, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden[gunnjack@kth.se]
Prof. Naoaki Shibasakhi, Japan[nshiba@sss.fukushima-u.ac.jp]
Prof. W. Dragoni, Italy[dragoni@unipg.it]
Prof. H. A. Loaiciga, USA[hugo@geog.ucsb.edu]
Prof. T. Kawachi, Japan []
Prof. R.S. Kanwar, USA[rskanwar@iastate.edu]
Prof. M.M. Sherif, UAE[msherif@uaeu.ac.ae]
Dr. Udai P. Singh, USA[udai.singh@ch2m.com]
Prof. B. Sivakumar, Australia[s.bellie@unsw.edu.au]
Prof. CSP. Ojha, IITR[cspojha@rediffmail.com]

Technical Editorial Assistant

Sri Rajesh Mishra,ISM [rajeshism@yahoo.com]