Site menu:

For details, you may contact in the following address:

Via e-mail:


Professor Vijay P. Singh, Ph.D., D.Sc., P.E., P.H., Hon. D. WRE
Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering & Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas 77843-2117, USA
Phone: (01)-(979)845-7028; Cell: (01)-(979)-820-4227
Fax: (01)-(979)-862-3442

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Mritunjay Kumar Singh, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, India[]

Groundwater Geology and Hydrogeology

Section Editor

Prof. D.C. Singhal []

Associate Editors

Prof. L. Elango[]
Prof. Janardan Raju[]
Dr. P. S. Kulkarni[]

Groundwater Prospecting and Exploration, and Aquifer Characterization and Mapping

Section Editor

Prof. M Israel[]

Associate Editors

Dr. V.S. Singh[]
Prof. G.S. Yadava[]
Dr. N. C. Mondal[]
Prof. B R Chahar[]

Groundwater Recharge, Managed Aquifer Recharge, Wells, Well Design and Tube Wells

Section Editor

Prof. M. K. Jha[]

Associate Editors

Dr. D.V. Reddy[]
Prof. C. Mayilswami[]

Groundwater Chemistry and Pollution and Solute Transport Modelling

Section Editor

Prof. A. L. Ramnathan[]

Associate Editors

Prof. A. K. Kesari[]
Dr. G. Suresh Kumar[]
Prof. Naveen Kumar[]

Groundwater Flow Modeling and Groundwater-Surface water Interaction, Statistics, Probability and Stochastic Processes

Section Editor

Prof. A. K. Rastogi[]

Associate Editors

Prof. T.I.Eldho[]
Dr. S.N. Rai[]
Prof. M. Sekhar[]
Dr. Shakeel Ahmed[]
Dr. Amartya Kumar Bhattacharya[]

Groundwater Systems Planning and Management, including Groundwater Economics, Politics, and Sociology

Section Editor

Dr. Tushaar Shah[]

Associate Editors

Dr. Gautam Gupta[gupta_gautam1966@yaho]
Prof. Deepak Kashyap[]
Prof. Mohan Kumar M S[]
Prof. S. Mohan[]

International Board of Advisors

Prof. M. Aral, USA[]
Prof. G. Jacks, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden[]
Prof. Naoaki Shibasakhi, Japan[]
Prof. W. Dragoni, Italy[]
Prof. H. A. Loaiciga, USA[]
Prof. T. Kawachi, Japan []
Prof. R.S. Kanwar, USA[]
Prof. M.M. Sherif, UAE[]
Dr. Udai P. Singh, USA[]
Prof. B. Sivakumar, Australia[]
Prof. CSP. Ojha, IITR[]

Technical Editorial Assistant

Sri Rajesh Mishra,ISM []